Redlands Adult School Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Redlands Adult School is now accepting applicants for enrollment in our Fall 2017-18 classes. áClick here to fill a short pre-registration form. áWe will contact you in July to schedule orientation and assessments for the month of August. áClasses begin September 5.



Office Staff
á Name Role email
á Kerry Landon Clerk
kerry_landon@redlands.k12.ca.us




Delfino Murillo Office Manager delfino_murillo@redlands.k12.ca.us

David Finley Principal david_finley@redlands.k12.ca.us





á
Robin Gonzales Counselor, evenings robin_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us

Arline Troncoza Counselor, mornings
arline_troncoza@redlands.k12.ca.us

Teaching Staff
á Name Class email




á
Andrea Haendiges ABE Mathá andrea_haendiges@redlands.k12.ca.us




á
Roland Hosch ABE Reading roland_hosch@redlands.k12.ca.us




á
John Mendoza ESL raschief12@aol.com
á Hannah Pavoni ESL
hannah.pavoni@gafe.redlandsusd.net

Linda Dugan Murphy GED prep, ELA,
High School Diploma
lduganmurphy@hotmail.com



á
Ben Dix GED prep, Math
benjamin_dix@redlands.k12.ca.us




á

Dayna More
High School Diploma á

Angela Padron High School Diploma angela_padron@redlands.k12.ca.us
á Gus Padron High School Diploma, Open Lab
luis_padron@redlands.k12.ca.us




á
Jason Rice High School Diploma jason_rice@redlands.k12.ca.us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management